DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Behavior - The Awakening Of Madness

Full-length, Eternal Hatred Records

1. Into the Madness (Intro)
2. Rotten Destiny
3. Wanted Dead or Alive
4. The Dead
5. Fight, Glory and Death
6. Desire to Kill
7. Animal Behavior
8. Lunatic Preacher
9. Pain
10. Return To The Grave
11. The Words Of Pestilent Wisdom (bonus track)
12. Marching For Hell (bonus track)
13. The Cry Of My Restless Soul (bonus track)

Origin: Salvador, Brazil
Genre: Death Metal
Websites: www.myspace.com/behaviordeath

Debut full-length of Brazilian bestial act. Including 3 bonus trax taken from 2008 demo.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

No comments: