DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Fragments Of Death #1

Compilation, RTM Productions
September 2013

1. Among Rats - Snow Covered
2. Cerebral Extinction - Artificial Stimulation
3. Vagination - Sickity Of Dismember (Bandung Whore) feat. Syphilic
4. Nekrodeus - Lenore
5. Disgraved - Imminent Death
6. With All My HAte - Prophecy
7. Macabre Demise - Stench of Death
8. Maggot Collony - Conducted by Filth
9. Inferted Pussyfix - Koliba
10. Create Rapid Massacre - Stalin 21
11. Gore Instinct - Supernumerary Nipple
12. Internal Devour - Inlaws and Hacksaws
13. Viral Dystrophy - Gutted and Dismembered
14. Suicide of Disaster - Excision Repulsive Entrails
15. Deformed Cadaver - Hacked and Slashed
16. Putrefy the Living - Save Your Solace
17. Flesh Eater - Paranormal Burger Fuck

Origin: Various
Genre: Death Metal/Brutal Death Metal
Website: www.rebirththemetal.de.vu

Free sampler released by Rebirth the Metal Prod.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

No comments: