DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Downlord - Random Dictionary Of The Damned

Full-length, Open Grave Records
January 30th, 2007

1. Nailing You In
2. Psyclotron
3. Loathe. Scorn. Detest.
4. Full Scale Hatred
5. XSV Payback
6. Hate Brace
7. Old World Chaos
8. Underdrive
9. Turn On, Tune In, Drop Dead
10. Smoke & Mirrors
11. Groin of God +++Amen & Out+++
12. Random Damnation
13. For It Was Written
14. Wake Up & Smell the Species
15. Sleep Forever

Origin: Copenhagen, Denmark
Genre: Death Metal
Website: www.metal-archives.com/bands/Downlord

One and only full-length release of this 5-piece act from Denmark.
Special credits goes to mr. Dave Ingram (Benediction, Bolt Thrower, Downlord) for delivering the whole release.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

No comments: