DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Tussock - Devastation Of Nuclear Proliferation

Full-length, Self-Released

1. Have You
2. Macheni This Is Grindcore
3. Devastation Of Nuclear Proliferation
4. This Is What I Thought About Government
5. Authority
6. Politician Scum
7. There Is No Fucking Alient
8. Definasi Emo Dan Grind
9. Hash Feelings Hash Extreme
10. So Effective
11. Grindlove
12. Where The Truth
13. Scenester Hierarchy Fuck Off
14. We Are Poser
15. Not The End

Origin: Malaysia
Genre: Grindcore/Crust
Website: http://tussock666.blogspot.com

"TUSSOCK Originally formed by Acad in late 1999 with two other members, Hafiz and Bujal in Muar, Johor. These Muarian crustgrinder later on invited Fadzee/Ganga (VIOLENCE) to joined the band’s. In 2001,TUSSOCK participating a compilations project and with the absent of Bujal (bass) due to his commitment to his new job in Shah Alam, Selangor. They vomiting 4 tracks for JOHOR HARDCORE COMPILATIONS (BROKEN NOISE).
Line-up 2001. Acad (vocal), Hafiz (drums), Fadzee/Ganga (guitar).
TUSSOCK were invited to entering studio in 2002 to record an EP. The EP will be released by GRUNDAR PRODUCTIONS owned by Prop (ARGON/PARKINSON) and Fadzee with Acad decided to recruit new comrade and Sopex (SACR) to fit in. But two week after before the recording begin, Hafiz leave the band without giving any reason. Luckily they found Fauzi (NARSAMUM/DAMOKIS) that willing to help thru the recording process.2003,Out Of Rhyme EP’s was released
Line-up 2001. Acad (vocal), fauzi(drums), Fadzee/Ganga (guitar), Sopek (guitar)
TUSSOCK journey not so well. After two year the EP’s was released, Acad the last and only former member quitting the band and a year go by TUSSOCK was put to his sleep.
The return..2010 Fadzee/Ganga decided to reformed the band back with help with Bob (NAVRATHOS), Moha (EYES POPPING OUT), Akmal (VIOLENCE). As a result 15 tracks of Sarcastic violence of hate crust grindcore ready to blown your mind !!!
Line-up Fadzee/Ganga (guitar),Akmal (vocal), Moha (guitar),Bob (drums)."

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!

1 comment:

Akmal said...

hello GRINDSTER!!!...if you want make a trade...split...etc... with our material!! feel free to write with me ok...let's the disease spread!!!...GRIND IS REFORM!...kill the capitalism...