DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Contaigeon – Death At The Gates Of Delirium

Full-length, Works of Ein
June 1st, 2010

1. The Following Darkness
2. Devoured By The Swarm
3. Those In The Soil
4. Misery
5. The Day The Earth Stood Dead
6. Slithering Sickness
7. Plague Lord
8. They Who Gnaw The Bones
9. Lifeeater
10. Curroption
11. Throne Of The Tyrant (bonus track)
12. Roots Of Suffering (bonus track)

Origin: Northeast, Great Britain
Genre: Death Metal
Website: www.myspace.com/contaigeon

"Works of Ein is proud to announce its first release, the debut album from English death metal fanatics - CONTAIGEON! 'Death At The Gates Of Delirium' contains ten tracks of raging, ragged death metal in the vile tradition of MORBID ANGEL and CANNIBAL CORPSE, taking lyrical inspiration from the writings of H.P. Lovecraft and the horrid visuals of Beksinski, Carson and Seagrave etal."

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!

1 comment:

Malleus Maleficarum said...

« ĢġψиηøœiиdómiŧŧØ: Está Exelente.... Hay Que Compralo Cabrones...