DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Sunday, December 08, 2013

Carnivora - Eternal

Full-length, Self-released
June 25th, 2013

1. Inseminate
2. Human Decimator
3. Eternal
4. Thrash of the Titans
5. Conclusions
6. Manipulate
7. Beyond the North
8. Death
9. Resurrection
10. Into the Cage
11. Deteriorate

Origin: Danvers, MA, USA
Genre: Death Metal
Website: www.facebook.com/carnivoramass

5-piece extreme act from Massachusetts with full debut album. Dying Fetus and Jungle Rot anyone? Check'em out then!

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

1 comment:

andre Henriquez said...

I liked the work of this band. highly recommended for fans of melodic death metal