DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Atrophy - Terror Land

Full-length, Self-released
March 2013

1. Impuesto De Muerte
2. Social Putrefaction
3. Democracy Is A Lie
4. Terror Land
5. El Dinero Demacra La Vida
6. Final Warning
7. Burocracia Drogadicta
8. Miercoles Sangriento
9. 5% Mas Pobre
10. Grindcore Zone

Origin: Guatemala City, Guatemala
Genre: Grindcore
Website: www.facebook.com/pages/Atrophy

Unfortunately non-existing, guatemalan grindcore act with latest, 3rd full-length album. Phobia, Insect Warfare or Rotten Sound fans - GRAB IT NOW!

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

No comments: