DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Monday, May 13, 2013

Vurtumnus - Vigil

Full-length, Self-released

1. Lost (Intro)
2. Calling From Darkness
3. Kharon (Interlude)
4. The Distant Voices
5. Divine Separation
6. Lust for the Cold
7. Consumption
8. The Damned Push
9. Doom Consistent
10. Stygian (Interlude)
11. I Control Your Decay
12. The Unjudged

Origin: TX, USA
Genre: Death Metal
Website: www.vurtumnus.com

"Vurtumnus is a Texas band with the goal of expressing creativity within the death metal genre."

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

No comments: