DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Incarnator - Caeca Superstitio

Full-length, Self-released
February 1st, 2013

1. Wind Chimes
2. Presentiment of World Disaster
3. The Gunslinger
4. The Old Ones
5. Predictor
6. Locked Emotions
7. Mental Diversion
8. Caeca Superstitio
9. Town of Ghosts
10. Dream Slave
11. Tendency to Chaos
12. Point of No Return
13. The Edge of Nothingness

Origin: Ekaterinburg, Russia
Genre: Technical/Progressive Death Metal
Website: www.facebook.com/Incarnatorband

"The Incarnator’s history begins in March 2007, when two musicians Alexander Palitsin and Dmitry Melentyev decided to show their death metal riffs to each other - not to create the band but for experiment. Then was written some Death-like songs. The project was named Event Horizon, but soon it was renamed in Incarnator. In june 2008 participants decided to write the demo 'Promo 2008'. May, 13 Incarnator released tribute-album 'Under the Death Influence' which is free for download. Until 2010 the project was freezed, but in december 2010 band resumed. Reyngard Ilya joined the band and Incarnator started the new EP recording. In january 2011 Anikin Danil joined the band to complete the record and Incarator started prepareing for playing live. In February, 7 'Under The Death Influence' (2011 Remixed and Remastered) was re-released and in February, 28 'Chains of Belief' EP was released."

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

No comments: