DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Abosranie Bogom - COPROcessor

EP, Alarma Records
November 11th, 2011

1. Fart Compression
2. Rectal Pollution
3. COPROcessor
4. Copromantic Date With Veronica Moser
5. Toilet Fishing
6. Deranged TP Madness
7. Poop in da Soup
8. Flatulance Allergy
9. Baptized in a Toilet-Bowl
10. Abduction of Injured Turds
11. Fart Analysis
12. Excrementitious Medicine
13. Anal Eclipse
14. Rectal Reinsertion of Stillborn Turds

Origin: Haifa, Israel
Genre: Goregrind
Website: www.myspace.com/abosraniebogom

Newest EP release of sick coprogoregrind trio.
Material received directly from a band.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Well, it's somewhat humourous, catchy, and very putrid yet with the little shiny metallic touches of the motherboard! Short songs: this is a plus!