DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Monday, May 17, 2010

Tentacles - Tentacles

Full-length, MWA Records
February 2010

1. Rape
2. Street Trash
3. Wheel of fortune
4. Dr. Jelly Fingers
5. My Humps
6. Fur-Burgler
7. Nipplepotomous The Brobarian
8. I am a Smoothie
9. I am a Turbo Smoothie
10. Noodles...
11. Poop Schedule / Fecal Matter of Fact (Of Life)
12. Death Race 20
13. The Heaviest Song in World!
14. Tommy Toughguy
15. The Crack Song
16. Jesus Shaves
17. Pee Wee's Big Bald Mountain

Origin: New York, USA
Genre: Death Metal/Grindcore
Website: www.myspace.com/nytentacles

"New York's finest death squid unleash their first full-length CD featuring 17 tracks (48 minutes) of bottom of the sea deathslam-o-rama brutality! This is crazy, heavy succulent seafood death metal from the grindy deep for fans of MUCOPUS, CEPHALIC CARNAGE, SKINLESS, COPREMESIS, etc..."
Material received directly from Ernie.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!


Anonymous said...

best grind-release this year so far!

Anonymous said...

Pee Wee's Big Bald Mountain, great title, great song. Love this album.