DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Monday, May 10, 2010

I'll Eat Your Face - Irritant

Full-length, Self-Released

1. Tony's Coming To Massage Me
2. I Have A Wolf On My Head
3. Eyes Full Of Shit
4. Really Long Arms
5. Pecks From Hell
6. Internal Mind Disco
7. Loser: On
8. Rat Milk Moustache
9. Irritant
10. 300 Euro Gas Bill
11. Dr. Pancake's Luxurious Ratskin Housecoat
12. Six Miles In

Origin: Cork City, Ireland
Genre: Grindcore
Website: www.myspace.com/illeatyourfaceireland

"New album by Irish grind bastards I'll Eat Your Face! Download it and blast away while shaving your legs, curing meat or even pumping the guns! It's grind for all seasons."

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!

1 comment:

aqui said...

Oh my god, there is really much helpful info here!