DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Al Goregrind - Asses

Full-length, Self-Released
August 1st, 2014

1. Machine Buttfucked
2. Doing Anal For The Sole Purpose Of Procreation With A Mustache Dick
3. Asscrew For Pinhead
4. Asswalk
5. ASS
6. Psychedelic Fart Symphony
7. Gluteus Maximus
8. Spaceship Buttlactica
9. Hornfucked By Satan
10. Smashed By Ass
11. Arms In The Pink Legs In The Stink
12. Where Death Lives

Origin: Froschhausen, Germany
Genre: Goregrind/Brutal Death Metal
Website: www.facebook.com/algoregrind

Sick, 5-piece goregrind act with debut full-length release.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

No comments: