DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Underground Southern Conspiracy

Compilation, Self-Released

1. Heart Failure - Interface Subhuman Alien
2. Acrylate - Evilhand
3. Essenza - Devil's Breath
4. Glacial Fear - Control
5. Vinterblot - Howling Shadow
6. Zora - Slave Of Mind
7. Stige - This Is War
8. Land Of Hate - Extreme Violence
9. Dreker - In Thrash We Trust
10. Amorphead - Chaos Expression
11. Assaulter - Crushed By Raging Mosh
12. A Buried Existence - Family Ties
13. Cancrena - The Sponger
14. Bad Trip - I Dont Give

Origin: Italy
Genre: Death/Thrash Metal

A self made compilation of 14 brutal bands from south of Italy.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!

No comments: