DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Unborn Suffer/Złośliwy Pomruk Odbytnicy/Cranial Schism/Execute - 4 Way HeadXplode Split

Split, HeadXplode Records
May 2011

Unborn Suffer
1. Madness, Chaos, Betrayal (Intro)
2. All Hope Abandoned
3. Chains Of Nothingness (Rotten Womb)
4. The Gift Giver
5. Collision
6. An Impulse To Create
Złośliwy Pomruk Odbytnicy
7. Kiedy Ojciec Wchodzi Ci Do Wanny
8. Końska Spierdolina
9. Idź Do Piekła Dziwko Wściekła
10. Mam Większego Penisa Niż Moi Koledzy
Cranial Schism
11. Konspirasi Monotheisme
12. Tentara Salib
13. Shitting On A Crucifix
14. Seperate Way
15. Lethargy

Origin: Poland/Indonesia
Genre: Brutal Death/Grind
Websites: www.myspace.com/unbornsuffer

Massive 4-way death/grind attack from Poland and Indonesia!

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!

No comments: