DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Monday, January 03, 2011

Fulcrum - Insects Society

Full-length, Self-Released

1. Mind Collapse
2. Compulsive Needs
3. Pig Slaughter
4. Paranoidal Hallucinations
5. Poison Tree
6. Fuck Thursdays
7. Analizer Of Sexual Frustrations
8. Insects Suiciety
9. The Day
10. Brainwashing

Origin: 3-City, Poland
Genre: Progressive Death Metal/Grindcore
Website: www.myspace.com/fulcrumteam

"On bass player Piter and drummer Majk initiative band Fulcrum came into being in summer 2005. After playing in many different bands finally it was supposed to be the band that would give the real opportunities to create progressive music. After working together on rhythmical section and deciding on the direction where Fulcrum should aim at, we organized auditions for a guitar player, and there Andrzej joined the band. We improvised and created Fulcrum, our style. We call it nowadays Proggressive / Death / Grind with a little lick of jazzy and funky vibe."
Due to problems with finding a label, band deicided to release their stuff for free.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. The band would love to hear your rating of the material so please give this a rating (below the post) after you listen to it. And if you can add your comments that would be great!

1 comment:

contactos valencia said...

Very worthwhile piece of writing, thank you for your article.