DMI features only FREE demo/promo/album material received directly from bands/labels or material which is already freely available on the band's site. If you wish to promote your band here please send a mail to: deathmetalinvasionblog@gmail.com

Connect with us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeathMetalInvasion

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Gore And Carnage - Carnage Drinking Party

Full-length, Vile Music Rec.
October 2012

1. Start Gore Time
2. Cock Sucker Old Ladies Fuckers
3. Poseido Por Mezcal
4. Enamorado De Mi Siempre Respetado Jamás Igualado Fetus In Fetus
5. Carnage Drinking Party
6. La Labor Del Bastardo Muñoz
7. Erotica Profanación De Una Foza Común
8. Anal Bullying
9. Mueres Violado
10. Blitzkrieg Bop (Ramones cover)
11. Fucking Wlad In Paris
12. Zombie Etilic Club

Origin: Puebla, México
Genre: Goregrind
Website: www.facebook.com/goreandcarnage

New full-length release of sick Mexican bastards!
Material received directly from a band.

Mediafire link

Originally uploaded by rot

This material has been uploaded with the permission of the band. Please do post your comments below.

No comments: